top of page
Search

Servo Project

https://www.tinkercad.com/things/hizEt3SoqCY-servo-project/editel?sharecode=qushzcLnWXAH319zkulvkRinGsaYURtoKiKtHivZFE4

This circuit uses the input from potentiometer to determine the number of degrees the servo turns. The output number of degrees the servo turns compared to the potentiometer can be adjusted in the block code to make the translated effect greater or less. This is similar to coding we've done in p5 in that rotation at a certain rate is predetermined by either player input or just happens at a certain rate. The difference however is that because the potentiometer can be turned either way at any speed Tinkercad uses math and input to determine the direction and speed of that rotation.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fall 2020 Final Project

https://editor.p5js.org/gsingh28/sketches/geXKcNu8a For this project I used an image as a background as well as sounds to convey punches and hits. I also used many sources such as stackoverflow, the p

Final Project Brainstorm

For my project I think I would like to do a game for my final project that would either have to do with boxing or cooking. For both ideas I will need a background that will either be a boxing ring or

Fall 2020 Midterm Project

Originally I wanted to create something that would add to my friends and I's Zoom "bar trivia" and games that we would played during peak lockdown. However most of those ideas were either just for sco

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page