top of page
Search

Final Project Brainstorm

For my project I think I would like to do a game for my final project that would either have to do with boxing or cooking. For both ideas I will need a background that will either be a boxing ring or commercial kitchen tile, an alarm sound for a timer, images for different props that will be superimposed on the background, and sprites to represent the player model. The cooking idea stemmed from simple task based games that have to be done within a time constraint and the boxing idea just came from looking at Rockem Sockem Robots. For testing day I will try to have the background and play area setup whether it is a kitchen or a boxing ring. I will also try to have movements and controls for the player or players setup in a separate file to be collated together later.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fall 2020 Final Project

https://editor.p5js.org/gsingh28/sketches/geXKcNu8a For this project I used an image as a background as well as sounds to convey punches and hits. I also used many sources such as stackoverflow, the p

Servo Project

https://www.tinkercad.com/things/hizEt3SoqCY-servo-project/editel?sharecode=qushzcLnWXAH319zkulvkRinGsaYURtoKiKtHivZFE4 This circuit uses the input from potentiometer to determine the number of degree

Fall 2020 Midterm Project

Originally I wanted to create something that would add to my friends and I's Zoom "bar trivia" and games that we would played during peak lockdown. However most of those ideas were either just for sco

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page